Issue Chairs


Return to the Table of Contents

Linda Prior Building Bridges
Christene Campbell-Gabor Civics Education
Debra Chandler Committee Chair
Ken Horkavy Communications
Joyce Sullivan Development
Kimberly Spire-Oh Education
Nikki Descoteaux Environment (Natural Resources)
Keeter Martinson Events
Ken Thomas Forums & Advocacy
Nancy Gau Health Care
Sammy Alzofon Housing
*Clare Miller Housing
Barbara Eriv Immigration
Darlene Kostrub Membership
Carol Stender News Publisher
Kathleen Crampton NPVIC
* Bonnie Greenberg NPVIC
*Carol Nikov NPVIC
*Helen Ostrowski NPVIC
Cindy Sheehan-Hartwell (Deputy Chair) Observer Corps
Joyce Smookler Observer Corps
Karen Wilkerson President
Cassandra Corbin-Thaddies Publications; Voter’s Guide
Diane Marks Solar Co-op
Ethelene Jones Speakers Bureau
Pam Maldonado Voter Registration/Services
Nancy Cohen Voting Rights & Systems
Linda Geller-Schwartz Voting Rights Coalition Co-Chair
Amy Murphy Young Leaguers

* indicates delegate but not a chair or co-chair is our LWVPBC website. Contact us at or at 561- 276-4898.

League meetings are posted at Visitors are welcome at all general and Hot Topics meetings.
All members are welcome to attend Board meetings.

Return to the Table of Contents