test

Board Members & Committee Chairs

 

*Term expires 2017 **Term expires 2018

lwvpbc.org is our LWVPBC website. Contact us at info@lwvpc.org or at 561- 276-4898.

League meetings are posted at lwvpbc.org. Visitors are welcome at all general and Hot Topics meetings.
All members are welcome to attend Board meetings.e>

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:
President Karen Wilkerson* Karenwilkerson4498@comcast.net 561-478-4115
561-385-7883
Vice-President1 Linda Prior* linda_prior@hotmail.com 561-330-0245
561-702-0245
Vice President2 Debra Chandler** debrachandler55@att.net 561-585-0166
Secretary/Treasurer Joan Karp** joankarp2800@gmail.com 561-995-5631
BOARD of DIRECTORS:
Natural Resources Kim Adelia-Morgan* ardilamk@palmbeachstate.edu 561-868-3545
Voter Education Christene Campbell-Gabor* cgabor5@gmail.comm 561-994-3489
561-271-4648
Membership Director Nancy Cohen** nancyecohen1@icloud.com 561-842-2499
Voter Service Director Harriet Diamond* hdiamon@comcast.net 772 696-2514
Calendar/Constant Contact Dan Isaacson** votereducaton@comcast.net 713-876-7011
Advocacy Director Joan Williams** JWI@SearcyLaw.com 561-686-6300
Immigration Lorraine Zimmerman** plzimm@bellsouth.net 561-241-3264
561-789-3901
EDUCATION FUND BOARD OF DIRECTORS:
President Caela Farren* cfarren4114@gmail.com 703-932-5482
Vice President Kathe Thompson* kathet13@aol.com

561-236-5909
Secretary/Treasurer Joan Karp* joankarp2800@gmail.com 561-995-5631
Director Nancy Hogan*
Director Christina Ivaldi*
NOMINATING COMMITTEE:
Chair Darlene Kostraub*
Peggy Kelleher*
Linda Sorenson*
dkostraub@aol.com
peggykelleher12@gmail.com
lbsorenson@bellsouth.net
ISSUE GROUPS PRIORITY ISSUES:
Education
Gun Safety Geoff Kashdan kashdang@ymail.com 561-329-3461
Natural Resources Lorraine Zimmerman plzimm@bellsouth.net 561-236-5909
561 289-9584
Voting Rights Linda Geller-Schwartz
Nancy Cohen
lndgellerschwartz@gmail.com
nancyecohen1@icloud.com
561-362-8069
561 842-2499
MONITORING ISSUES:
Health Care Nancy Gau jessiestar2@yahoo.com 561-439-5422
Immigration Evelyn Garcia dhacf@yahoo.com 561-693-8041
Juvenile Justice Ronald Alvarez
Ira Rabb
ew_alvarez@yahoo.com
irajraab@yahoo.com
561-312-1639
561 514-1047